ERC Advanced Grant for three UT researchers

Leestijd: < 1 minuten

Michaela Nesvarova

Three scientists from the University of Twente have been awarded with the ERC Advanced Grant. Professors Arjen Hoekstra, Bram Nauta and Andrew Skidmore have each received this personal grant of €2.5 million from the European Commission.

Lees ook